GoL400x600Girl of Lies is Book 1 of the new Thompson Sisters trilogy called Rachel’s Peril by Charles Sheehan-Miles. 

Girl of Lies

Andrea Thompson is smart, assertive and beautiful. She’s also desperately lonely. Raised in Europe by her grandmother, she struggles knowing neither of her parents wanted her, and she has no idea why.

When Andrea receives an urgent call from her older sister Carrie, she agrees to fly to the United States to help. Carrie’s newborn daughter Rachel needs a bone marrow transplant.

What Andrea doesn’t know is that her return to the United States will launch a chain of events that will uncover secrets hidden for decades. Secrets which will rock the Thompson family and ignite a political firestorm.

Secrets that some will kill to protect.

Purchase Links:

Amazon iBooks Kobo Books Barnes & Noble Hugendubel.de Thalia Weltbild fnac

Check out these exclusive pre-edited previews:

Prologue: Rachel Needs Help

Chapter One: Hairy Chest
1-1. Andrea (hosted at Bookish Temptations)
1-2. George-Phillip
1-3. Andrea.

Chapter Two: Amber Alert
2-1. Sarah
2-2. Andrea
2-3. Sarah
2-4. Andrea (hosted at Books to Breathe)

Chapter Three: Bear
3-1. Andrea
3-2. George-Phillip